Feb 04

Sicence Fiction Trilogy Published!

sowcover4soscover4 roccover5
Broken Power Science Fiction Trilogy – a man and woman in a gritty, ugly universe, find themselves caught up the struggle between good and evil (on a galactic scale), and have to make a choice once and for all, who to serve: Yahweh Lord of life, or Lucifer lord of death.

Sparks of War (book1) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00KTE1Y0W
Stones of Silence (book2) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0179O70Q6

Ripples of Consequence (book3) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B017E716HC

Check them out today!
Sicence Fiction Trilogy Published! by